items: 0 total: £0.00
We aim to make our Wedding Gown and Prom Dress boutique more than just a place to shop. We want A Brides World to be a place where you can escape, have fun and treat yourself to that special wedding gown or prom outfit.
With a huge variety of wedding products to choose from, we're sure you'll find something to delight. Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us.
We offer friendly and helpful advice with your wedding planning and will work with you to find that perfect dress.  Our in house seamstress and wedding accessory specialists will work with you to ensure that you have everything you could possibly need for your wedding day.

 
If you would like to view our exquisite wedding dress collection at our Northamptonshire bridal shop please call us on 01604 629972 to book an appointment.

Mon: Closed
Tues: 10AM - 5:00PM
Weds: 10AM - 5:30PM
Thurs: 10AM - 5:00PM 
Fri: 10AM - 5:00PM
Sat: 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Sun: We are open on the 1st and last Sunday of each month, please see open dates and times below.


CLOSED - Sunday 12th November 2017
CLOSED - Sunday 19th November 2017
OPEN - Sunday 26th November 2017 12pm - 4pm
OPEN - Sunday 3rd December 2017 12pm - 4pm
CLOSED - Sunday 10th December 2017
CLOSED - Sunday 17th December 2017
CLOSED - Sunday 24th December 2017

Christmas Opening Times
CLOSED - Monday 25th December 2017
CLOSED - Tuesday 26th December 2017
CLOSED - Wednesday 27th December 2017
CLOSED - Thursday 28th December 2017
OPEN - Friday 29th December 2017 10am - 5pm
OPEN - Saturday 30th December 2017 9:30am - 5pm
CLOSED - Sunday 31st December 2017
CLOSED - Monday 1st January 2017
OPEN - Tuesday 2nd January 2017.